Check Out Testimonials Directly From Our Happy Clients

Car stereo installs, window tint jobs, lift kit installations, custom fabrication, subwoofer installs, etc.

Reviews From Facebook

Eric McDivitt
Eric McDivitt
2018-10-16T03:07:01+0000
I had a head unit go bad in my Subaru WRX and Explicit Customs had it diagnosed in 20 min. They replaced the head unit and did an amazing job. I needed a speaker upgrade as well as most of my speakers had blown or were well passed their wear out date. I was quoted on some JL Audio speakers and was not disappointed on the price or the expertise install. Explicit Customs is the best in the entire country.read more
Mike Fiske
Mike Fiske
2018-10-05T21:25:00+0000
bought new speakers for my 2012 ford f-150 focal 5x7 they sound awesomelike I have a brand new truck.Thank you Mike
Mark Sunderland
Mark Sunderland
2018-09-01T23:11:46+0000
Explicit Customs just did a complete sound and navigation system install on my Camry- they exceeded my expectations in every way, I would highly recommend them.
Jeremiah Swonger
Jeremiah Swonger
2018-08-23T17:44:12+0000
I sent one of my former customers there on a referral and they got him taken care of on a trouble shoot.
Rob Linn
Rob Linn
2018-07-10T19:34:15+0000
Love the Service. Great work done right and in a timely manner.
AlySarah Hirji
AlySarah Hirji
2018-06-29T17:59:48+0000
A shout out to Mike the technician for expertly troubleshooting and fixing the audio in my car, and spending time with me as I was asking him questions.
Nitsuj Llewsob
Nitsuj Llewsob
2018-05-12T21:12:29+0000
Got tint put on the car today, awesome job very pleased with the outcome.
Benefits Incredibl
Benefits Incredibl
2018-05-09T23:15:25+0000
Treated me like we’ve been friends 20yrs fair and awesome prices
Jessica Delgado
Jessica Delgado
2018-04-01T20:33:45+0000
They just did my hubby's 2017 F250, 3 jl audio 10's with 1000/1. Install looks beautiful and sounds incredible. Great job
Phillip Nollner
Phillip Nollner
2018-03-29T20:36:57+0000
replaced factory speakers on a BMW 135i convertible...great folks...explained all my options to improve the current system without interfering with the integrated controls...went with a simple speaker system replacement as step #1, with eventual integration, sub-woofers, and added amps as next steps if the speaker upgrade wasn't enough...took my car in at the appointed time and went to the beach...they were done early as the installation didn't take as long...and because of that, the price was much lower than the estimate...and the system now sounds awesome...cranked up with the top down, and the sound is amazing...would trust these guys with any work on my car...and they are all nice guys too...highly recommended!read more
Houston Torres
Houston Torres
2018-03-22T02:36:37+0000
The staff was beyond amazing, chill, and funny. They tinted all my windows for a great price as well as help give me advice for what I wanted done overall! The finished product came out perfectly and the overall job was done within an hour! I highly recommend going here for tint, audio, etc. to anyone looking around the area!read more
Erika Danas
Erika Danas
2018-03-18T14:05:56+0000
I showed up early for my appointment they took me immediately it only took them 32 min to do my truck! I was very impressed, and the prices are very reasonable you could not find that kind of price anywhere in Brevard County! I was impressed with the service they give! I must add they have basic knowledge which not everyone has they even know what type of metal tint would lower your cell phone signal! I would definitely recommend going there!! Love my tint on the truck !!!���read more
Michael D'Ambra
Michael D'Ambra
2018-02-08T02:59:53+0000
I’ve had numerous projects done on multiple vehicles from simple window tint to custom sound system to full custom lift, rims, and tires. The quality of products they offer is unmatched in my opinion. The level of service is the best in the business. The crew at explicit customs is very friendly and offers expert opinions which helped me quite a bit! I recommend this company to everyone. Thanks again gents.read more

Reviews From Google

Dan Llewellyn
Dan Llewellyn
13:41 13 Sep 18
Very professional. I have had several vehicles tinted there. They always do a great job and they warranty their work. Definitely would recommend. 😎
Jesse Lim
Jesse Lim
03:09 05 Sep 18
The guys at Explicit are second to none. They take care of me on all my tint and car audio needs and I highly recommend them for their professionalism and high quality of work.
Shane Shagena
Shane Shagena
17:35 31 Aug 18
I've been coming to these guys for my stereo upgrades and tinting for several years. They did a great job on the tint on both of my vehicles and they're guaranteed to not peel or they replace it. They did a minor stereo head unit upgrade for my daughter's car and did a major overhaul for my truck's stereo system, a few thousand $$ worth to be exact. My system ROCKS my truck and I love it. We've had a few minor kinks in the stereo system and I've brought the truck in and they fixed it no questions asked! Their customer service is AMAZING!!! Their customer service business model should be the template for ALL businesses these days, because many places have let customer service take a nosedive! They stand by their quality products and their warranties, and if there's an issue, it's addressed immediately, no hassles!! I can't say enough about how they strive to please their customers, and that's why they have nothing but super positive reviews here. They didnt give me a free product for a fair review like on Amazon. I don't really give reviews, but these guys have impressed me so much with their approach to business, I felt they deserved an exemplary review. I wouldn't even think about going elsewhere for any of my future vehicles. BTW, it's well worth the $$ to buy the Focal flax speakers, they put out AWESOME SOUND! Spend the money, u get what u pay for and these guys make sure your stereo performs to the max. Great job Fellas!!
David Bivens
David Bivens
00:44 21 Jul 18
Only car audio specialist that new what we needed for our Lexus. Pulled through for us, no issues and reasonable pricing.
Anthony G
Anthony G
13:46 31 May 18
I won't take my vehicles any where else. I don't even live in Melbourne any longer and I STILL come here. Their prices, quality of work, and customer service just cannot be matched. Last car I had tinted, the passenger side window started to peel and they no-questions-asked fixed it for me. No cost. Thank you, Explicit Customs crew!!! If you want quality work from people that appreciate your business, come here every time!
Christina Sheldon
Christina Sheldon
15:46 16 May 18
Highly recommended from my car salesman...what a great job! They are professional and did an outstanding job! Priced fairly and quick! Thank you guys!
Mike Fortunato
Mike Fortunato
09:22 07 Apr 18
Explicit Customs has tinted 4 of my vehicles. 2 Mazda CX5's, a Mazda3, and my 2016 Mustang GT. Quick and perfect. Great customer service. I highly recommend them. I ask all my friends when they buy a new car, "So when are you bringing that fish bowl to Explicit for tint?".
Phillip Nollner
Phillip Nollner
20:35 29 Mar 18
replaced factory speakers on a BMW 135i convertible...great folks...explained all my options to improve the current system without interfering with the integrated controls...went with a simple speaker system replacement as step #1, with eventual integration, sub-woofers, and added amps as next steps if the speaker upgrade wasn't enough...took my car in at the appointed time and went to the beach...they were done early as the installation didn't take as long...and because of that, the price was much lower than the estimate...and the system now sounds awesome...cranked up with the top down, and the sound is amazing...would trust these guys with any work on my car...and they are all nice guys too...highly recommended!
David Penn
David Penn
00:28 01 Mar 18
Great car audio and auto window tinting shop. Carries top quality tint films. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Ample and comfortable waiting area. Computerized cut tints for a perfect fit. Job was done fast and to perfection. Prices are a bit higher than other places, but worth it if you're tinting a newer vehicle that you're planning on keeping for a while. I went with the more expensive ceramic film and it does make a difference, a very noticeable difference.
Pat Hartselle
Pat Hartselle
14:31 26 Feb 18
They have tinted new vehicles for our fleet of many vehicles and have also striped and re-tinted older fleet cars. Fantastic jobs on all cars, great prices and great customer service. I even had my personal vehicle done with no problems at all. I refer many of my friends, co-workers and other fleet personnel to Explicit. Worth the drive, wait and results.
Alex Schneider
Alex Schneider
08:02 23 Feb 18
I have been in twice so far: once for tint removal, and another for a subwoofer box build. Prices were very reasonable and the quality of customer care and workmanship were outstanding. Sub box came out beautifully and well tuned, they even installed the speakers for free with wiring. I’m thinking on coming back for new tint soon.

LET'S GET YOUR CAR STEREO, WINDOW TINT, OR CUSTOM JOB STARTED

CONTACT US FOR A QUOTE
If you can dream it, we will build it. We can make your dreams come to reality.