Check Out Testimonials Directly From Our Happy Clients

Car stereo installs, window tint jobs, lift kit installations, custom fabrication, subwoofer installs, etc.

Reviews From Facebook

Opemipo Boluwatife
Opemipo Boluwatife
2022-10-27T13:31:56+0000
Great integrity, very knowledgeable, skillful and elite; I’ll say that about sums it up. I’m going to be honest, I work for a financial company myself.. With that being said, I always study about trading . To see what it’s about or not. I can admit.. I was a bit skeptical on you all’s courses at first. Being straight forward. For the price, I still took action and utilized the trading Packages you offer for my 22 yr old little sister’s personal Trading Account. I’d Amit.. That she received Quick results and now on her 2nd round. To have a ebook and the step by step letters to teach in the step-by-step directions. Much appreciated. my little sis make upto 13,000USD with just a minimum investment of 1000USD in just 7days of trading. If you wish to invest you can contact her via Email:jenifersmith1100@gmail.com WhatsApp +1 (860) 351-3398read more
Lucas Martin
Lucas Martin
2022-07-16T20:33:08+0000
So this morning I had what I thought was blown tweeters in my truck. Milton the GM answered my call on first ring. I expressed my issue. He told me to swing it by and drop it off at my earliest convenience. From the front desk to the back house was professional. They fixed some wiring issues and retuned my truck. It sounds better than ever. Explicit stands up to their reputation. 5 stars for these guys!read more
Arlene Ortloff
Arlene Ortloff
2022-01-01T04:18:05+0000
I had some work done on my husband’s car with under carriage lights and it was done by Jonathan. We were really pleased with the final job as the car looked fabulous!! My husband was so happy. It truly made my day. These guys took real good care of me with my request and I would highly recommend them for quality work and customer service. Thank you Explicit!! 🥰🥰👍👍read more
Brandon Brummett
Brandon Brummett
2021-11-10T20:04:08+0000
They do absolutely the best work I have ever seen with them building my truck from custom door pods to custom bed box and just running every wire for everything is so clean I definitely recommend explicit customs for any work and audio quality installs I’m happy with the work they do 💯read more
Gary Schapiro
Gary Schapiro
2021-10-14T21:54:00+0000
These guys are very well organized and true professionals. They have a system and they stick to it. I really can’t say enough, very impressed. Thanks so much! 🤙🏼
Sean Downs
Sean Downs
2021-09-24T00:14:05+0000
These guys installed a top notch stereo system in my F150. It was a bit of a process but they helped me through it professionally and honestly. After tuning the Jl Audio Digital Sound Processor on the system at the very end of the project they were kind enough to make some changes after I realized I really wanted some different tunes. If you want great service, amazing products and to be treated fairly, you should definitely let Explicit upgrade your vehicles audio!!!read more
Rob Hines
Rob Hines
2021-07-11T19:04:05+0000
I want to pass on a good business to you, Explicit Customs and Tinting on US 192 in Melbourne. They really are a quality crew in there. Last month I stopped in to show them the bubbling on my rear window. Sometimes this happens, no worries. What surprised me was they warranty their work. It had been 3 years since I had the car tinted, and they took care of it at no cost to me. They removed and installed new tint in about an hour. This is why I have them tint all of my vehicles, they are great!read more
Memento Mori
Memento Mori
2021-03-25T17:29:30+0000
Always fast quality service friendly and Knowledgeable staff
Joanne Francisco Hoppesch
Joanne Francisco Hoppesch
2021-03-04T20:36:08+0000
Awesome customer service, quick work and great price!!! We appreciate you guys making our kids cars safer with new tint!!! Highly recommend!!!
Shane Reynolds
Shane Reynolds
2021-02-18T00:48:39+0000
From the staff (Herb and Mike) to the installers up to the owner Bill they are all great. I have always had a great experience dealing with these guys. They are honest, trustworthy and dependable and all of my installs have always been professional and clean.read more
Robyn Leonard Horan
Robyn Leonard Horan
2021-01-26T04:03:30+0000
Just bought a nice Lexus rcf. Brought it to explicit customs for tinting and hard wiring a radar detector. Nice big and clean show room and garage. Milton was very helpful and courteous when asked how they wire the radar. He made sure the tech knew how I wanted the radar mounted. Car looks great, I’m so impressed! The tinting and hard wiring of radar was perfect. Beautiful install guys, thank you all!read more
Sara Catherine Holloway
Sara Catherine Holloway
2021-01-11T18:50:05+0000
They tinted my windows and did an outstanding job! I was stressing because I got stuck at the nail salon and was afraid I wasn’t going to make it in time to pick up my car. They stayed open just a few extra minutes just for me! Thank you so much to the staff at Explicit for not only doing an amazing job but for also being kind ❤️❤️read more
Matt F
Matt F
2020-11-21T13:17:18+0000
They have put audio in two of my trucks, and audio and lighting on my golf cart. They were able to make some impressive, extremely custom things in an effort to make what I wanted work. They have done tinting on several friends cars and some audio in a number of boats friends own. I haven’t heard a single review that wasn’t 5 star. If you are in the market to customize your car, side by side, boat, golf cart...hell, they can probably have your tank lighting up and rattling the windows. Go check out the awesome showroom and get a quote, what could it hurt?read more
Xavier Jamardo
Xavier Jamardo
2020-11-04T12:57:15+0000
Explicit Customs has been tinting my cars for 8 years, and have installed several sound systems and lights for me. They are truly a one stop shop when your vehicle leaves there everything is 100% done correctly. Can’t say thank you enough to these guys.read more
Melissa Mo
Melissa Mo
2020-09-30T12:06:20+0000
Impressed!I had my windows done on Monday by appointment. The very first call with them impressed me. What a nice staff! The wait time for an appointment was minimal, and the wait for the tint application was 1 to 1.5 hours. So fast!It's only been a couple of days but so far things seem good. Again, I'm really happy with the customer service and knowledge with the other questions I asked while there.read more

Reviews From Google

Dave Farmer
Dave Farmer
01:50 11 Aug 22
Extremely happy with the service and quality of installation at Explicit Customs! David was very helpful and suggested the perfect unit for my F150. (12.1 inch Linkswell) The installation was perfect and I've been very satisfied in the first 2 weeks since it was installed. They won me over when the final price ended up being cheaper than the quoted price because the install didn't take as long as anticipated. They could've easily still charged me full price, but it's not the way they do business. Very much appreciated, I will be back soon!
Derwin Evans
Derwin Evans
19:33 23 Jul 22
I got an Alpine Stereo, speakers, and backup camera installed in my 2008 Toyota Tundra. I can't say enough great things about this company. Their window tinting and custom stereo installs are of the highest quality. Dave goes beyond to provide exceptional customer service.
Joe Napolitan
Joe Napolitan
11:51 14 Jun 22
I decided to upgrade my stereo in my 2015 F150. I wanted to get Apple car play and have a better screen for navigation. I was greeted right away when I walked into the showroom and the staff took the time to ask what I was looking for and what my needs were. They showed me a couple of different options and told me that lately people have been upgrading to a full 12.1 inch display. I placed the order and 4 short weeks later I dropped the truck off and they turned it around in a few hours. When I picked it up, they took the time to teach me about the stereo and how everything works. I wouldn’t recommend any other business. Extremely helpful and professional.
Tamara Larrabee
Tamara Larrabee
14:10 17 May 22
I brought my car to Explicit Customs because my son had a new stereo system installed in his truck. These guys went beyond my expectations! Customer service was top shelf from start to finish! Jonathan and David were great. Jonathan listened to what I was looking for and totally nailed it! Thank you guys for such a great experience!!!The Larrabee’s 👍🏻
Mangojoyride
Mangojoyride
18:55 16 Mar 22
Fantastic work done installing dashcam. Perfectly wired and put together, excellently priced too. Will gladly go here for any future mods again
Gator Sanchez
Gator Sanchez
18:44 01 Mar 22
I took in my mazda to get my windows tinted and they did amazing job as always. If you're looking to get your windows tinted or to get a stereo system instead this is the best place for it Milton and the guys where super nice and helpful! This will always be my go-to place for all my tint and stereo needs!
Cj H
Cj H
00:24 25 Feb 22
Inquired about having some work done. Very helpful on getting correct part. However was pretty disappointed that it would be a month before they could get me in to do the work.We’ll see the workman ship after they do the work.
Alex Sigal
Alex Sigal
00:45 03 Feb 22
Fantastic work by Dimitri and Mike. Was not a run of a mill audio project, and a tricky vehicle to work on - but they’ve delivered a fantastic result. Straight upfront quote without a dollar more charged at the end. After the install Dimitri patiently addressed all of my asks and preferences until I was completely satisfied with the sound. Very highly recommended!!!
Rhino Con
Rhino Con
09:49 27 Jan 22
Always do great work! We take all our vehicles to Bill for window tinting and always receive great service and a fair price! Highly recommended.
Khali Duncan
Khali Duncan
23:33 03 Jan 22
Explicit Customs exceeded my expectations. Got my windows tinted today and was well pleased with the quality of customer service I received. Tinting service was very fairly priced and I was in and out in an hour. Thanks a lot, super impressed.
Glenda Sowder McLaughlin
Glenda Sowder McLaughlin
02:42 05 Feb 21
Came in for a small quarter door window tint for window that had been replaced. Place was immaculately clean including garages, staff was friendly, professional, with top notch expertise and really expedited my need with First Class care at very fair price. Even went extra mile on their own initiative, at no extra charge to go ahead and replace other little quarter window tint as they had found scratches existing on it. Would highly recommend them for all of your tint and other custom care needs!! Thank You to all of them for making me feel so special and cared for with such quality work done as well!!!
ronnie portwood
ronnie portwood
15:52 17 Jan 21
Went there for some Y cables because everywhere else they where over priced. While I was there I asked for some install advice and they 100 helped me out without hassling me because I wanted to do it myself. This is where it’s at. They got all the hottest.
Neil Bianco
Neil Bianco
14:21 02 Dec 20
Bill and company has been servicing this town for years. They never disappoint and they always have delivered more than I have expected. I enjoy giving my hard earned money to them.
Jon H
Jon H
18:15 16 Oct 20
I am very pleased with the work these guys do. I’ve been installing my own car stereo for the last 25 years and I finally decided to take a vehicle in for an installation. I am thoroughly impressed with the quality of work and the customer service. I would definitely recommend these guys if you want a quality audio installation in your vehicle.
Laura Salmon
Laura Salmon
02:16 23 Sep 20
These guys are top notch. We’ve used them once so far to film the rear of a station wagon and again to install a stereo in another car. They are true craftsmen. They take great pride in doing excellent work and are a pleasure to do business with. The entire staff is very professional but Milton really stood out. We’ll be back!
Carole Allen
Carole Allen
11:43 08 Sep 20
Nice job on the tinting! Somehow the driver window got messed up after they tinted it and when I called them they scheduled me to come back in. Quick repair. Very satisfied and I'm a first time tinting customer ever😎. Professional & efficient. Definitely recommend
Rich Mehalick
Rich Mehalick
21:15 31 Aug 20
Great place...highly recommend...know what they are doing...everyone there is knowledgeable and helpful...good pricing...
Samuel Evans
Samuel Evans
10:06 20 Aug 20
Next Saturday will be my 3rd car getting done by these guys. They do an outstanding job and when I did have a problem 4 years later they fixed it with no problem. Great business and great customer service. Worth every penny.
Mariel Thomas
Mariel Thomas
17:00 17 Jul 20
Amazing experience always here at Explicit Customs. Have had all my vehicles run through this establishment! Always an amazing job, done at an amazing price! Facility is clean and comfortable, staff is wonderful, courteous, and professional. The outcome is always amazing! Thank you always Explicit Customs!!!
JB Quinn
JB Quinn
00:32 02 Jun 20
Every interaction I've had with these guys has been amazing. I had a broken ground wire which was blowing my fuse . I went in and they pointed out my wire and sold me just the new fuse box and harness cause I like to fix things myself. I since have had issues with my system which is known by many as a nightmare of a wiring problem. Its the mach 460 system in older mustangs.. I don't remember the name of the guy I talked to to troubleshoot my issues but he chatted with me many times to help me resolve the issue without bringing my car in. Long story short the issue is beyond my knowledge and I have the difficult decision on whether to redo the entire system or have nothing. Because of the help I received from these guys ive decided that I will go in and talk options with them. I don't doubt that they will be willing to work with me on exactly what I want. I thank all the guys in there that have helped me so far with my electrical nightmare. I'll be seeing you guys soon. Thanks!
Joey Antonelli
Joey Antonelli
19:18 29 May 20
All I knew is I wanted some darker windows. The crew at Explicit Customs were able to explain all the different tints and helped me pick out what I was looking for. In about an hour I had all my windows tinted and it turned out great. There are a few more things I want to do to my truck and I've already made an appointment with Explicit to take care of the job. Awesome shop.
Ryan Masters
Ryan Masters
12:58 17 Mar 20
Best window tinting in town. Fair price, and totally worth it.Edit: It's been 3 years. I have had 2 cars tinted here. Both still look fantastic. No damage or anything. If for some reason it needed to be replaced I would go to Explicit the next day.
Josh Long
Josh Long
11:12 15 Mar 20
They are the real deal. Great tint, best prices. Andy did a great job helping me out on getting the best tint for my new CX-5. ( Go with the CTX! You won't regret it!)
Justin Jennings
Justin Jennings
20:56 13 Mar 20
I take all my vehicles to Explicit Customs! Every time I have a need from Window tinting, car audio, customizations/modifications, my expectations are exceedingly met by the Explicit team. Their knowledge, expertise and customer service is always top notch, providing Brevard county Long Lasting, First Class and Quality Workmanship! Thank you, Explicit Customs Team!!
Robert Ricker
Robert Ricker
09:20 23 Feb 20
Very impressed I will definitely go back for any of my audio needs for my car, I had them install a dash cam. I checked all over town and the price they gave me was excellent. Can't say enough about the quality of service and a very reasonable price. I was extremely happy and will be glad to recommend them to anyone.
Maryanne B
Maryanne B
19:04 07 Feb 20
Had my windows tinted here. They did an excellent job! I couldn't be more pleased.
David Hoover
David Hoover
00:17 15 Jan 20
Kevin Matthews was fantastic. Service was great, friendly. Ultra clean work shop, great selection. Best value in town. This was third vehicle that they put tinting on. Had a stereo and back up camera installed in my truck last year still sounds great.
Shannon Hogle
Shannon Hogle
02:39 04 Jan 20
Efficient and quick. Explained the different tints and offered advise. Car was dropped off before appointment and was finished early as well. Car looks fantastic. Great job!
Marshall Ball
Marshall Ball
13:28 18 Oct 19
I had some tint that needed to be replaced due to my own negligence. Walked in got a quote and a date for the work to be done. Not only did they compete early but they did an amazing job. My car looks amazing I am now a customer for life!!!! Thank you
Celite12 Bklyn
Celite12 Bklyn
13:40 15 Oct 19
Milton was awesome! Staff extremely knowledgeable. Excellent tint work at a great price, and you just can't beat same-day service under 1.5hr. Ms.White
Michelle Cox
Michelle Cox
20:38 04 Oct 19
I can’t believe how great this place is. Crazy fast window tint and very well done. Darcy helped me figure out which level to get and she was BEYOND helpful and kind. She even brought me a water while I waited. Highly recommend!!!
Cody Starr
Cody Starr
17:58 21 Sep 19
Had an appointment today to have my girlfriends Jeep windows tinted at 10 am. We were in by 9:45 and had the Jeep back in an hour! Herb was awesome and instead of having me come back for my Truck next weekend he got me in today!!!. The customer service, product and quality of install is impeccable!!
David Hoover
David Hoover
21:23 23 Aug 19
Kevin Matthews was fantastic. Service was great, friendly. Ultra clean work shop, great selection. Best value in town. This was third vehicle that they put tinting on. Had a stereo and back up camera installed in my truck last year still sounds great.
Michael W.
Michael W.
17:57 17 Aug 19
Just had my car re-tinted here. All around great experience. You won’t be disappointed.
Chase M
Chase M
02:48 03 Aug 19
These guys are AWESOME! I was traveling and my sounds system went out, but I still had 500+ miles to drive, so I google and called these guys. They were willing to fit me onto the schedule to look at my sound system. I thought I needed new speakers, but Herb and the guys found all I needed was a $20 part. Instead of charging me hundreds, which they could have done and I wouldn’t have known, all they charged was the $20 part and labor. I strongly recommend Herb and Explicit Customs because of their integrity and willingness to take on a customer, even at the last minute.
Wm Croft
Wm Croft
13:29 25 Jul 19
Window tinting done on all the glass on three vehicles. Excellent work! Highly recommend you get the Air Blue 80 on your windshield too!
Wm Croft
Wm Croft
13:29 25 Jul 19
Window tinting done on all the glass on three vehicles. Excellent work! Highly recommend you get the Air Blue 80 on your windshield too!
Steven Kopp
Steven Kopp
22:15 19 Jul 19
As always the exceptional service I get from start to finish is always first class. Their entire team treats you like you are family not just a customer they use top of the line materials and parts. They take extra care in every job they do and they do so much more than just cars and pickup trucks. I challenge them every single time I come in I've had them tint everything you can think of from cars, trucks, sub, to heavy equipment front end loaders excavators dozers compactors if it has windows they have tinted it and our heavy equipment is in extreme conditions from dirt sand mud rocks trees brush and the tint never fails in fact their tint has saved operator from injury when we had a window break on a machine it kept the glass from hitting the operator and their sound system are CUSTOM built for each machine or vehicle and its always exceptional far better than we ever imagined so you ever need and CUSTOM work done to you sound systems tint jobs or anything else to add the CUSTOM personal touch to your ride look no further these guys are your one stop shop they can and will do it all. And they stand behind everything they do without argument they TRULY bring back real customer service and quality honest craftsmanship these guys are amazing. Than you for always exceeding my expectations
Steven Kopp
Steven Kopp
22:15 19 Jul 19
As always the exceptional service I get from start to finish is always first class. Their entire team treats you like you are family not just a customer they use top of the line materials and parts. They take extra care in every job they do and they do so much more than just cars and pickup trucks. I challenge them every single time I come in I've had them tint everything you can think of from cars, trucks, sub, to heavy equipment front end loaders excavators dozers compactors if it has windows they have tinted it and our heavy equipment is in extreme conditions from dirt sand mud rocks trees brush and the tint never fails in fact their tint has saved operator from injury when we had a window break on a machine it kept the glass from hitting the operator and their sound system are CUSTOM built for each machine or vehicle and its always exceptional far better than we ever imagined so you ever need and CUSTOM work done to you sound systems tint jobs or anything else to add the CUSTOM personal touch to your ride look no further these guys are your one stop shop they can and will do it all. And they stand behind everything they do without argument they TRULY bring back real customer service and quality honest craftsmanship these guys are amazing. Than you for always exceeding my expectations
Jason Fruth
Jason Fruth
20:11 19 Jul 19
Very competitive pricing on work accomplished by professionals in a clean environment. The staff is very knowledgeable and will tell you what they can and cannot do so they don't leave you with false impressions. The showroom has a nice waiting area with a television and plenty of reading material along with a very plush couches, but I do not recommend waiting. They do a professional job with careful attention to detail, but that work isn't fast. Appointments go fast, so you may have to be flexible in your times. They have a lot to work on, but they have enough staff to assure that your work will have a dedicated person or team working on it.
Michael Schultz
Michael Schultz
15:19 10 Jul 19
Phenomenal customer service!! They installed a 4-channel amp and a subwoofer in a custom-built box. There was a miscommunication on the design of the sub box, so I wasn't happy with it. They went above and beyond to fix the issue and built me a whole new box, exactly as I wanted it. Great place, and HIGHLY recommended.
Mxfonze729@yahoo.com Matarazzo
Mxfonze729@yahoo.com Matarazzo
01:00 15 Jun 19
Explicit Customs always delivers above and beyond what is expected of them. I take all of my vehicles here to have the tint done, and they always do an amazing job. I highly recommend Explicit customs for any of your auto needs. Tint, audio, customizations, ect. They also do marine audio and more. The employees are always friendly, knowledgeable, and ready to answer any questions that you may have.
Rachel Pinciotti
Rachel Pinciotti
18:50 12 Jun 19
Worked with Milton. Great communication. Great price. Installed all new speakers in my son's truck. I recommend this company and I will be shopping here again.
Kip Burbank
Kip Burbank
04:07 29 May 19
I found these folks to have a great looking showroom and a professional expertise attitude. They did a super job de-tinting my Cadillac. Fast and clean work. I like that.
Kelly Reygaert
Kelly Reygaert
23:10 24 May 19
Explicit Customs is hands down the best place to have your windows tinted. From walking into the lobby, each employee greeted me immediately! They showed compassion, gave the upmost best advice for my vehicle, and made sure they did a complete inspection of my vehicle before leaving the lot. Bill, the owner, as well as, Herb, Milton, and Mike treated me as a valued customer! Please take your vehicle here for any audio, tinting needs! They truly are the Brevard County's #1 professional for your vehicle's needs! I am truly blessed to have made the choice to come here to have my vehicle serviced! Thank you guy's!!!!!!
jarrett peterson
jarrett peterson
17:10 13 Apr 19
I had my wife's windows tinted on her 4 runner. The staff was great and Milton greeted me as soon as I walked in the door. My original plan was to have all windows except the windshield. While my wifes car was getting tinted, I asked at the last minute if I could go ahead and get the windshield tinted and they were glad to do it.
Team player
Team player
23:25 04 Apr 19
Bill and the Gang, Thanks for providing the best service. It was prompt and professional. My 2016 Jeep Wrangler had a custom lift and a full JL AUDIO system installed there. It seriously looked like it came out of a magazine. People come up to me off the street and can't believe how well it came out. They actually take pictures. I'm proud of the folks at EXPLICIT CUSTOMS and I'm glad I chose them. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM, they are worth the drive where ever you live.
L.F Santiago Jr.
L.F Santiago Jr.
20:06 22 Mar 19
Great job! These guys are fast and reliable. Great customer service! I set my appointment and as soon as I walked in, Milton knew who I was and proceeded to get me going! The price is fair for the quality of work and they really helped me out in a pinch. Thanks again guys!
Ronald Sageser
Ronald Sageser
00:56 27 Jan 19
It is a rare thing in today's service industry to feel and be treated like anything but just another number. What a breath of fresh air to feel the way I felt after my experience with Explicit Customs. From first phone contact, greeting upon arrival, facility that's fresh and sparkly clean, actually being treated like you matter, the exceptional professionalism, the welcoming atmosphere by every employee that walked through, and most importantly, having your expectations exceeded when job completed. Another shop made it sound like a level 9 magician was needed to work with the difficult factory security system interface. Well, these guys must be level 12 magicians - they did it in under an hour with a little shrug and a "no big deal" attitude. The owner took a moment to come out and genuinely thanked me for my business. Everyone was topnotch staff. I don't live in Melbourne, but the drive turned out to be more than worth it. The moment you walk in the door, you will know you're in the right place.
Marissa Kaczmarek
Marissa Kaczmarek
16:59 21 Jan 19
My Dodge Journey was overdue to get its windows re-tinted, they recommended Explicit Customs on 192 which was about 10 min from my work. Making an appointment was easy but, to my surprise, they went out of their way with customer service. I had to leave my car there for it to get worked on, but they were nice enough to drop me off at work. With a busy mom schedule its nice to have that little extra help. Their showroom and garage were extremely clean and well kept, at no point did I feel uncomfortable around anyone. Great job guys!
Asher Hartnett
Asher Hartnett
02:05 10 Jan 19
Excellent customer service with knowledgeable staff who is always happy to help. I had a viper remote start system installed in my vehicle, and the decision of selecting between different models with varying capabilities was made easy with help of the employees. Scheduling an appointment for install was timely and worked around what I had going on that day. I mainly spoke with Herb, who helped me select the right system for me as well as made the whole process easy on my part. I highly recommend this shop!
William Fenton
William Fenton
05:04 02 Jan 19
Love this place! I have been coming here for years, gotten many cars tinted, and my old SUV got a full sound system with sub. Staff is always great and Bill is great! Prices are very good and reasonable, and their selection is phenomenal. Can't wait to get my sound system in my new car done.
Amanda Silverman
Amanda Silverman
01:49 31 Dec 18
Amazing customer service!!! I was in a bind with my car and the staff there put in extra time just to make sure everything was working good, and they went above and beyond with help. Would definitely recommend! ????????
Tom Deneen
Tom Deneen
21:59 20 Nov 18
I have used Mike & the crew several times on my Harley’s . Outstanding prices , & service . Their customer service is above & beyond as well .
william murray
william murray
21:37 20 Nov 18
I have used them for tint , car stereos, and boat electronics on many occasions. Great pricing and knowledgeable staff. They have my recommendation for sure.
Dan Llewellyn
Dan Llewellyn
13:41 13 Sep 18
Very professional. I have had several vehicles tinted there. They always do a great job and they warranty their work. Definitely would recommend. 😎
Jesse Lim
Jesse Lim
03:09 05 Sep 18
The guys at Explicit are second to none. They take care of me on all my tint and car audio needs and I highly recommend them for their professionalism and high quality of work.
Shane Shagena
Shane Shagena
17:35 31 Aug 18
I've been coming to these guys for my stereo upgrades and tinting for several years. They did a great job on the tint on both of my vehicles and they're guaranteed to not peel or they replace it. They did a minor stereo head unit upgrade for my daughter's car and did a major overhaul for my truck's stereo system, a few thousand $$ worth to be exact. My system ROCKS my truck and I love it. We've had a few minor kinks in the stereo system and I've brought the truck in and they fixed it no questions asked! Their customer service is AMAZING!!! Their customer service business model should be the template for ALL businesses these days, because many places have let customer service take a nosedive! They stand by their quality products and their warranties, and if there's an issue, it's addressed immediately, no hassles!! I can't say enough about how they strive to please their customers, and that's why they have nothing but super positive reviews here. They didnt give me a free product for a fair review like on Amazon. I don't really give reviews, but these guys have impressed me so much with their approach to business, I felt they deserved an exemplary review. I wouldn't even think about going elsewhere for any of my future vehicles. BTW, it's well worth the $$ to buy the Focal flax speakers, they put out AWESOME SOUND! Spend the money, u get what u pay for and these guys make sure your stereo performs to the max. Great job Fellas!!
David Bivens
David Bivens
00:44 21 Jul 18
Only car audio specialist that new what we needed for our Lexus. Pulled through for us, no issues and reasonable pricing.
Anthony G
Anthony G
13:46 31 May 18
I won't take my vehicles any where else. I don't even live in Melbourne any longer and I STILL come here. Their prices, quality of work, and customer service just cannot be matched. Last car I had tinted, the passenger side window started to peel and they no-questions-asked fixed it for me. No cost. Thank you, Explicit Customs crew!!! If you want quality work from people that appreciate your business, come here every time!
Christina Sheldon
Christina Sheldon
15:46 16 May 18
Highly recommended from my car salesman...what a great job! They are professional and did an outstanding job! Priced fairly and quick! Thank you guys!
Mike Fortunato
Mike Fortunato
09:22 07 Apr 18
Explicit Customs has tinted 4 of my vehicles. 2 Mazda CX5's, a Mazda3, and my 2016 Mustang GT. Quick and perfect. Great customer service. I highly recommend them. I ask all my friends when they buy a new car, "So when are you bringing that fish bowl to Explicit for tint?".
Phillip Nollner
Phillip Nollner
20:35 29 Mar 18
replaced factory speakers on a BMW 135i convertible...great folks...explained all my options to improve the current system without interfering with the integrated controls...went with a simple speaker system replacement as step #1, with eventual integration, sub-woofers, and added amps as next steps if the speaker upgrade wasn't enough...took my car in at the appointed time and went to the beach...they were done early as the installation didn't take as long...and because of that, the price was much lower than the estimate...and the system now sounds awesome...cranked up with the top down, and the sound is amazing...would trust these guys with any work on my car...and they are all nice guys too...highly recommended!
David Penn
David Penn
00:28 01 Mar 18
Great car audio and auto window tinting shop. Carries top quality tint films. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Ample and comfortable waiting area. Computerized cut tints for a perfect fit. Job was done fast and to perfection. Prices are a bit higher than other places, but worth it if you're tinting a newer vehicle that you're planning on keeping for a while. I went with the more expensive ceramic film and it does make a difference, a very noticeable difference.
Pat Hartselle
Pat Hartselle
14:31 26 Feb 18
They have tinted new vehicles for our fleet of many vehicles and have also striped and re-tinted older fleet cars. Fantastic jobs on all cars, great prices and great customer service. I even had my personal vehicle done with no problems at all. I refer many of my friends, co-workers and other fleet personnel to Explicit. Worth the drive, wait and results.
Alex Schneider
Alex Schneider
08:02 23 Feb 18
I have been in twice so far: once for tint removal, and another for a subwoofer box build. Prices were very reasonable and the quality of customer care and workmanship were outstanding. Sub box came out beautifully and well tuned, they even installed the speakers for free with wiring. I’m thinking on coming back for new tint soon.

LET'S GET YOUR CAR STEREO, WINDOW TINT, OR CUSTOM JOB STARTED

CONTACT US FOR A QUOTE
If you can dream it, we will build it. We can make your dreams come to reality.